Sunday, November 6, 2022

Proposed Vigilante Bill against Bike Lane Violations

New incentives for reporters of bike lane violations

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Merchants' Public Safety Meeting

Thursday, November 10th; 1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Fordham Road Fair

New Date: Saturday, October 8th, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Broadway in the Boros

Friday, October 7th at 1 Fordham Plaza

Thursday, May 26, 2022

BronxNet: Fordham Road BID Interview

OPEN airs on BronxNet Channel 67 Optimum/ 2133 Verizon FiOS Channel at 7am & 10am

Monday, March 28, 2022

News 12: Fordham Road BID Interview

Wilma Alonso, longtime BID director, says Fordham Road is ‘thriving’

Monday, March 21, 2022

Rebuild, Renew, Reinvent: A Blueprint for New York City’s Economic Recovery

Mayor Adams' Plan for NYC's Post-Covid Recovery

Friday, January 28, 2022

Take the Fordham Consumer Survey

Friday, January 28, 2022

Take the Fordham Merchant Survey

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Fordham Road Avenue NYC Grant Details

Attention all Community Organizations, Property Owners, Business Merchants, & Consumers! #AvenueNYC #CDNA

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Fordham for the Holidays

Season's Greetings from the Fordham Road BID Team!

 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

BRONX HARVEST FESTIVAL - November 13

Bronx Night Market in partnership with Fordham Road BID, NYC Council Member Oswald Feliz, and Community Board 6, Bronx Night Market proudly presents the 2nd Annual BRONX HARVEST FESTIVAL. 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The Bronx Rebounds

The Bronx Rebounds with Wilma Alonzo, Executive Director, Fordham BID

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Fordham Road Renamed in Honor of Bronx Legend Big Pun.

GRAND CONCOURSE, Bronx (WABC) -- An iconic intersection in the Bronx was co-named after the larger-than-life presence who helped put the borough on the hip hop map.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Welcome To Fordham Road NYC Online!

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Looking for Free Business Resources?

Sign Up for Free Small Business Webinars with New York SBDC.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Have a Latino owned business? Then, you should be applying for this business grant of up to $5,000

Huge Google donation makes grants available for LatinX owned small businesses via Power Up Program.

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Sales sluggish due to COVID-19? Here are 5 tips to help boost your cashflow.

Without a doubt, if there is one thing this pandemic has taught us about staying in business in 2020, it's that having a solid online presence, either on social media or other platforms and an e-commerce site, is now a must. If you're still not online and your financial bottom line is not where it needs to be, these 5 tips can help.

News feed